Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in Hall Chapel
Said service of Holy Communion in the Hall Chapel, Morton Carr Lane, Nunthorpe.
Sunday 7th October 2018 9:15amParish Eucharist in Church
Said service of Holy Communion in St Mary's Church, Church Lane, Nunthorpe.
11:00amFamily Communion in the Hall
A less formal communion service in the church Hall, suitable for all ages.
5:30pmCommunion (BCP) in Church
A said Communion Service from the Book of Common Prayer, in St Mary's Church, Church Lane, Nunthorpe.
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in Hall Chapel
Said service of Holy Communion in the Hall Chapel, Morton Carr Lane, Nunthorpe.
Sunday 14th October 2018 11:00amFamily Eucharist in Hall
An informal Eucharist service, particularly suitable for families with young children, but all ages are very welcome.

Held in St Mary's Church Hall, Morton Carr Lane, Nunthorpe.
Tuesday 16th October 2018 7:30pmMothers' Union
A meeting of the Mothers' Union in St Mary's Church Hall.
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in Hall Chapel
Said service of Holy Communion in the Hall Chapel, Morton Carr Lane, Nunthorpe.
Sunday 21st October 2018 5:30pmHoly Communion (BCP) in Church
A formal Communion Service from the Book of Common Prayer, in St Mary's Church, Church Lane, Nunthorpe.
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in Hall Chapel
Said service of Holy Communion in the Hall Chapel, Morton Carr Lane, Nunthorpe.
Sunday 28th October 2018 9:15amParish Eucharist in Church
5:30pmChora Evensong (BCP) in Church with Festival Choir
A Choral Evensong, with the St Mary's Festival Choir, from the Book of Common Prayer in St Mary's Church, Church Lane, Nunthorpe.
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00amHoly Communion in Hall Chapel
Said service of Holy Communion in the Hall Chapel, Morton Carr Lane, Nunthorpe.
<< September 2018